Shameless Self-Promotion Special – Halftime Magazine, January/February 2015

Screen Shot 2015-01-23 at 1.25.22 PM

So here’s the deal.  I’m very, very sick – sick as in “I hallucinated for several hours last night because I couldn’t fall asleep” sick.  I’m pretty sure that, at one point, I convinced myself that I spoke French, not English, and that my family had only just discovered this.  It was a bad time.

Anyway, that means that this weekend’s going to be very, very light on content.  Luckily, the Jan/Feb issue of Halftime Magazine is out now!  Yes, that’s right, the shilling is real, but I don’t care because I feel horrible.

Like last time, I did the cover feature, about the inaugural College Football Playoff.  Unlike last time, this is my only piece in the magazine, but don’t worry, there’s plenty more content to read through.  And it’s all for a single dollar!  Wow!!!

(I think I’m still a little delirious.)

Tomorrow will probably see a reprint pulled out of the vaults, and then hopefully I’ll be able to pound out a Vinyl Special or something on Sunday.  We’ll see.

One thought on “Shameless Self-Promotion Special – Halftime Magazine, January/February 2015

Leave a Reply

